Patient Reviews

The physicians at GI Alliance of Arkansas are among the most reputable gastroenterologists in the state. We are proud to partner with patients so that they can enjoy more comfortable lives. We also understand how helpful patient testimonials are when you're seeking quality care, so we have put together a compilation of reviews from past patients for your convenience. Please browse the feedback below to find out more about how our patient-centric approach has helped others like you find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms.

Reviews for GI Alliance of Arkansas

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr Moore is awesome. He has worked through my GI issues. He's very attentive to my concerns and exceedingly professional ."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Super nice staff and Dr Paschal was, as always, very kind and professional. P"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I can highly recommend Dr. Vinson. Beyond his procedural expertise (which I have undergone twice and had excellent experiences), he spent ample time with me during office visits and went above and beyond to explain the nuances of my situation to help arrive at an appropriate course of action. Obviously a talented doctor who cares for his patients with skill and compassion. Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The doctor and nurses were very attentive great experience considering why I was ther lol love them"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Vinson has been my doctor for 10 years and he has been the best. I highly recommend him. He is competent, knowledgeable and concerned for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My experience was great last week when I went in for a colonoscopy done by Dr. Vincent. The ladies that checked me in were so nice, his staff of nurses and the anesthesiologist were so kind and totally put me at ease before the procedure. Dr. Vincent came in before the procedure and visited with me. He did not act rushed, and he answered all of my questions, and was just very very nice. After my colonoscopy, the nurses took very good care of me. Dr. Vincent came in and told me what he saw and when I needed to come back He told me that he was sending everything to the pathology lab and they would send a report, but everything looked great and I had nothing to worry about. The much dreaded experience was actually very positive! Now the prep…. not so fun. But I did the prep with pills this time and it was much better for me than the liquid."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr Hansen is young but a very good Doctor and his nurse Mrs Devon is just amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Hello, another 5-star visit with Dr. Paschall. My last visit we talked about being healthy. He took time to give me information on different medications & how they work. I respect and trust him totally. I am thankful that he is my physician. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Did you get me some more stomach medicine because they worked on my stomach and what day do I need come to hospital to check on my stomach"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Jackson is the best. He wants the best for you but doesn’t push things on you. I appreciate him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Listened to my concerns , spent time explaining and answering my questions. Highly recommend"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I have been seeing Dr Moore for many years and find him very knowledgeable and current with all new procedures and pharmaceuticals regarding the treatment of my crohns, although I find the push for interveinious biologoicsls a bit concerning with consideration of my other health issues. I'm sure he will find the right treatment for me."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Moore is the best! He actually takes the time to sit down and listen. He isn't hurried, takes notes and provides immediate feedback. You can't ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very friendly, short wait, I been going there for a long time.great Doctor's."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Punctual, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. My first meeting with Dr. Paschall after Dr, Thomas’ retirement, and I was confident that Dr. Thomas left me in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My first appointment was with Dr. Ellison, he was thorough & spent time with me reviewing my Med records and the symptoms I’ve been having since Oct. 2022. He had a good bedside manner. I saw Chelsea, the Nurse Practitioner, for my follow up appointment, she was great. She was very thorough and her bedside manner was great. I’m optimistic for the 1st time in over a year that I might actually get healthy."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Got in and out very quick. Staff very courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Paschal is very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"The building is pristine and the personnel were kind and efficient. I felt like they cared about me by the tone of their voices, the answers to my questions, and their patience in explaining my issue."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Bestest doctor ever!!! He cares about his patients. The whole staff is incredible 😃."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great experience and very professional staff. Talking to Dr Moore put me at ease and he answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Ellison is a very competent & caring DR . The office staff are kind, caring people . Collectively, they move mountains for their patients . I had drifted on seas of incompetent medicine for months on end . Dr. Ellison , Megan and staff rescued me . This makes the second time in 6 years that Dr. Jeff Ellison saved my life ! If you're suffering from ANY kind of GI issues , you CAN NOT do better than Jeff Ellison & staff at GI ALLIANCE 🙏"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Had a great experience seeing Dr. Wardlaw. I filled out my papers ahead of time and was taken back quickly upon arrival. Dr. Wardlaw gave me his full attention during our appointment and showed incredible patience when I was walking through my symptoms. It seemed like he was in no rush at all to get to the next appointment and would have spent all afternoon trying to figure out my ailment. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I get into my apartments on time,staff is helpful and dr.Moore is a fantastic Dr. Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Staff was friendly, and helpful. Office was orderly and clean The medical staff was knowledgeable, ask questions, and listened. They set up appointments and made a plan Very happy with my appointment and medical team."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I didn’t have to wait very long at all to see my doctor. He went over all of my current meds, recommended stopping one, and performed a very brief physical exam. I only see him annually for a preventive checkup, and the appointment went as expected."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very accommodating and professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Happy to find a new GI dr that takes time to listen, review meds & history and has genuine concern. The staff communication, text reminders & friendliness was more than I could ask for. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Cheerfully competent people doing good work"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Felt very welcomed when visiting for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Shelby always has time to listen to your problems and get something done."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Help my gastritis problems 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Professional staff- efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Every time I go there I have a great experience..They are super nice & friendly! Makes my day better 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great people"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Kevin O'Keefe is absolutely amazing! He saved my life, I was in such poor shape with my Ulcerative Colitis. I was referred to him from my primary care (I was in really bad shape after over a year with a gastroenterologist that didn't really hear/listen to me). He was fast to get me on meds and if that didn't work we quickly moved on to the next! It took a little time, but I'm so proud to say I have been symptom free for 3.5 years. He is kind, compassionate, and he really listens. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Cheryl is amazing and very knowledgeable! I have recommended her to several friends!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I have been seeing Shelby Cochran for several years. She is very nice and she makes sure I get the best care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The staff is always friendly, smiling and puts you at ease. Dr. Ellison is an awesome Dr. He’s been my Dr. from the start. His nurse was sweet and kind ! Stars ⭐️ across the board"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr Wardlaw knows his stuff and he didn’t seem to be rushing me along to get to the next patient."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Everyone is both friendly & professional. Great staff including the outsourced phflebotomist"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Love everyone there . So caring"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everything was fine."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very caring and helpful. Offered options for diagnosis and helpful plan to alleviate GI symptoms."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Wardlaw changed my life. I strongly recommend him for anyone needing a GI doctor! His team at GastroArkansas is also incredible."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"We talked for several minutes and he listened to me. Answered my questions and gave me a plan. I like him a lot"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"He explains Everything so you know what's going on. Very knowledge about your problems. Knows how to help you."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Great doctor!! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very nice ."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Paschal has been treated me for several years and is the best Dr anywhere."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The Dr was very nice and helpful. She didn't mind listening to my concerns or explaining things to me"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"It went great and Jeff Ellison is a kind, caring physician. I trust him totally. I just wish he still had privileges at Washington Regional Medical Center."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Nurse Walsh really listens and cares about the patient's other issues that night affect GI woes."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great soo professional an kind"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very competent and personable"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Able to schedule an appointment next day!!!! Limited waiting for NP and felt heard with a follow up plan of next steps. No, let’s wait and see."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great visit with Chelsey .. helped me a lot will see her again in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Fabulous GI Dr.. & a fantastic bedside manner. He listens intently to your concerns & works with you to find the best possible treatment. I’m going to miss him but he’s deserving of his retirement. Well done, Dr Thomas!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr Scott Wardlaw is friendly, courteous, concerned about what your issue is , discussing a plan of action and your options. He has time for you. We are very happy and satisfied with him as our Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Prompt, friendly, polite staff. Dr. Wardlaw listened, didn’t rush us, and discussed treatment plan with us. He is kind, attentive, very knowledgeable. I am so happy to have found him!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everyone was very helpful! No much of a wait time to see the Doctor!! DR. Wardlaw was very patient with explaining in detail about my situation! Thanks so very much!"

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I visit with Dr. Scott Wardlaw about a problem that I am having. He listened very attentively to what I was saying and then he told me what to. The next few days he called and told me that he read my past folder and that I need to get some test ran. Dr. Scott seems very helpful. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Marquis is very helpful and professional and saved me over 30 dollars a month on my medication! Very much recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"A good place to go, if you have UC Dr. Moore is a good caring Dr."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent attention provided by the medical and office staff both"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"They still haven't called me about setting up to have the iron infusion Done"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Personal care and respects patients input."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Good visit in every way!"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My experience with GI Alliance has been positive. I like Dr. Vinson n Chelsea the NP."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Friendly. Shows care for the patient. I was very pleased with my visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My favorite thing about Dr. O’Keefe is he takes his time and you never feel rushed. He’s a good listener and ensures you are comfortable with the plan."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Beautiful facility and great nurse team. Doc was exceptional, patient and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gibbs and the whole Gastro Arkansas staff! She has been so helpful in figuring out a treatment plan for me and she or one of her staff are always available when I have questions. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Helpful. Friendly. Prompt. Clear explanations."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very thorough and very professional"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Super patient, kind, caring and had thorough knowledge. All my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed from the lab to the general appt. All went well."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. O’Keefe explains things very clearly and why taking medication is necessary. He takes time to answer all your questions. Way better than the doctor I had in Texas."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Good listener, caring and patient"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr Thomas has been my GI physician for 10 years and I am so happy for his retirement but I will miss him! I have complete faith in the practice and know I will continue to receive the most competent and generous care. Their office is very efficient, the staff all very friendly and the atmosphere is one of professionalism with a touch of down-home charm."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"This was the most caring geoup of medical professionals Ive ever encountered! So patient and kind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Timely, personable, kind"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Front office staff are always kind, helpful and friendly. I wemt to see Dr Hansen after my previous GI wouldn't help me any further. Dr Hansen didn't bat and eye at tests and further investigation. He has not given up on helping me. I also find his nurse, Devin extremely helpful. She always goes over everything with you. You can message her in the portal and she gets back quickly. If she doesn't know she tells you she's going to talk with Dr Hansen and get back to you and she always does."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Shelby Cochran is very polite and professional. She listens to her patients and tries to come up with the best treatment plan for whatever condition you may have based on labs, ultrasound, ct scans or mri. She makes you feel like you matter which I love. I highly recommend Shelby Cochran."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Every one very nice. Very caring. Would recommend this clinic to others."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse to the nurse practitioner were wonderful to deal with and listened well to all of my questions and concerns. I love this office! 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. John Moore is extraordinary and well worth waiting for. He pays close attention and holds hundreds of details from past visits and hospitalizations in his head while seeing me. He thinks deliberately and thoughtfully about what these details suggest, keeping me in the loop so that I can understand. When he suggests or demurs against potential new treatments, I know what the considerations are and am included in the decision-making process. I'm thrilled to have him as my doctor and would go a long way to keep him. And the staff are just lovely: warm, attentive and engaged. A real find."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Fast, professional, and very courteous."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The ultimate joy in posting this is I can say “Dr. Wardlaw Listened to my concerns about getting colon cancer.” I know this may not be the place for me to say this, but thank you and it meant a lot."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff is nice and very professional. Dr. Wardlaw is a kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient doctor. I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Paschall is the best GI doctor I’ve had, and I’ve had a lot of them. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a thorough yet personable physician."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I love her. Great doctor. Very thorough and conducts a plan if action that is effective. She's open and honest. I can trust her opinion."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I LOVE DR. GIBBS & her nurse!!! I’m thankful for their expertise & that they are WOMEN! Talking to a woman doctor about unspeakable things is much less stressful. Dr. Gibbs’ nurse is also easy to talk to & very calming. ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I was treated with dignity and respect from the very first visit. They also provided me with resources for financial aid and support. Thank you Shelby Cochran!!!"

4.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had a great visit. I got all the information I need . Now no to better health."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good experience as is usual. Everyone through"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Moore takes Time w/ his patients. My trust in his knowledge is quite high. Office staff are helpful. All a good experience!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Kind, caring staff...great experience!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent service got in on time saw the doctor quickly 👍"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. O'KEEFE will take the time to listen to you. He is very professional and respectful. If you got something going on he will try and figure it out. His staff , nurse, and nurse Practitioner are all very nice."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Very good doctor. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Thomas is the best doctor that I ever had for this. I really like his concern and well being. He's the best and I'll miss him when his retirement kicks in. I've enjoyed him as my doctor. I appreciate everything he's done for me. Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I recently had an appointment with Cheryl. She was amazing. She took the time evaluate my situation and she gave me her prognosis. She then took the time to answer all my questions. Most importantly she had great "bedside manner." Her nurse (Joy) was also great! I spoke with her a few days ahead of my appointment and she was very helpful and empathetic. My experience with both Cheryl and Joy was 5-star!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I have found Dr Moore of GI Alliance to be empathetic, thorough. He addressed my issues. Asked the good questions. I appreciate his collaborative style. GIAlliance very trustworthy in my experience. I’ve also seen Dr Vinson for an emergency problem and felt safe in his hands. Again, collaborative with great expertise."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very polite and knowledgeable people work there."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Ellison saved my life in 2018 . Was nearly dead from chronic c-diff . Now , six years later , looks like he's about to do it again ! After several years of begging incompetent , cold hearted megalomaniacs drs . For help & nearly gone again from something else , Dr. Ellison has once again stepped up to help me . If you are having any kind of GI Issues , there just isnt a more qualified person in North west Arkansas .....PERIOD ."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"This was my 1st visit with & introduction to Dr. Vinson. What motivated my decision to seek out Dr. Vinson was his laudatory & impressive reputation. Augmenting the accolades he receives, the GiAlliance staff could not have been more courteous; attentive; helpful; and genuinely gracious. Should you be in pursuit of a qualified & exemplary Gastroenterologist, look no further than Dr. Vinson (aka "Major Vinson)."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very professional, great friendly staff"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Moore is Fantabulous! He's helped me through a miriad of gastronomical problems including discovering my stomach cancer. I saw him earlier this week and I told him of some new issues that were popping up. He prescribed a new medication and suggested some OTC products as well. I feel so much better now He's very cordial and listens well along with being extremely professional. He has made me feel less anxious about my issues and explains in terminology I can understand I'd give him one hundred stars of that was an option!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Paschall has taken care of my husband's GI needs for years. Such a caring, and compassionate doctor. My husband has not been an easy patient to deal with. Dr. Paschall never fails to find a solution to whatever is going on and we have had LOTS going on. We would choose him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Paschall for going above and beyond time and time again."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very nice people everyone I met was helpful."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I saw Dr Paschall for the first time but I read a lot of good reviews about before I had my dr send a referral! I first of all liked his bedside manner because that was the first thing I saw about him! I told him my concerns and he immediately sent me for tests to see if my concerns were valid. I then recommended him to my husband and he liked him as well! Has also had several tests to rule out some things we were concerned with! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was very impressed with Cheryl Walsh!She made me feel at ease, and gave me great information! The office crew was very friendly. Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"GI Alliance is one of the friendliest places, their staff is very helpful and I always leave there knowing what my next step is and why it's my next step."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great Dr.and nurse and office staff. I would use nobody else."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Wonderful dr. Walsh. Love her."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Thomas and his nurse, Amy, are always welcoming. They treat each patient like they are the only appointment for their day. I have never felt rushed or like they don’t have time. Dr Thomas well be greatly missed, but praying that he has so many wonderful experiences in these coming years of his retirement. It is well deserved!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"very positive response to my questions. very good advice and a sincere response to my concerns."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Awesome staff who follows through with patients. Very pleaseant in working with."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"As always seeing Dr. Paschall is more like visiting a good friend. One who cares about you and your health. I always look forward to my visits with him."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great doctor!! Been his pt 17 years. Always listens to me. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Sidney Vinson. He listened and was very thorough. I feel like he already is working on a resolution. Very pleased with his help to get my system straightened to help me feel better. God bless."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I was saying, in a timely manner, and Cheryl Walsh is very professional, and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Gary Thomas at GI Alliance is a wonderfully attentive and competent physician. He engages with his patient, expresses interest and concern for the patient’s diagnosis and progress, and raises the performance bar for physicians to a high level for all who follow in his wake. He will be sorely missed as retirement is his next great adventure. His office staff is beyond reproach."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Paschall is great. No complaints."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Procedure went very smoothly"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very short wait to see physician’s assistant. She was very encouraging. Very friendly and happy office."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"No issues! Just wish I didn’t have to schedule out a year to see him! Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Vinson was Awesome, informative, professional and kind."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I had a great follow-up appointment with Cheryl W. She listens so well and knows my needs. This office is nothing but helpful and encouraging."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr Paschall takes ti.e to listen before a diagnosis. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Very well, organized and overall great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Paschall takes ti.e to listen before a diagnosis. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"They were able to reschedule my appointment with very short notice I scheduled two appointments at the same time, in the same building."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Paschall is extremely competent gastroenterologist. He performed my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Crew at the place was extremely pleasant and genuinely cared about patients well being. Dr. Paschall himself came before and after the procedure and explained everything thoroughly. Nurse even called me day after to check in me. Great doctor with great crew."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"A great physician"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Conveniently located. I was a new patient. I had a good visit from beginning to end. Nice, friendly staff. Dr. Gibbs was on time, pleasant and very knowledgeable. She took the time to listen, answer questions, and explain things very thoroughly. Wait time was short. I would definitely recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very nice clinic! Great staff and doctors! I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This this was one of the easiest least stressful visits I've ever had for this kind of a procedure. Everyone was friendly, upbeat, smiling, but more than that they were efficient, thorough, and I believe that they truly had my best interests at heart and we're honestly interested in making me comfortable and making sure that I understood and knew what was happening."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Knowledgeable nursing staff that took the time to answer any questions that I had. I didn't feel like I was just a client name and number to them I honestly feel like I was one of there friends. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. In fact I mentioned to the nursing staff that I was surprised to see a doctor's office did actually cared about patients and what there going through. Even though I had no proof of the way I was feeling they took to heart everything I said and are trying to do other tests to figure out what's going on. I appreciate it ☺️. Katie Rentsch"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The Doctor and all the staff couldn't have been any kinder. Was very informative with any questions that I had."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Chelsea is professional, kind and listened to me. RX transferred seamlessly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"No one enjoys a doctor visit! But at GI Alliance I was literally checked in and headed to see the doctor within 3 minutes. Doctor was extremely friendly informative! She talked in terms we all can understand and explained the process and procedure I will be having. Definitely going back!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is professional and friendly. On time and prompt. I felt comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Explained everything and was very helpful. I appreciate them tremendously and will keep going back (unfortunately) and will recommend them to anyone in need."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Shelby Cochran N.P. is excellent! She takes her time to listen & worked at finding solutions to all my digestive issues. It took her careful plan of action, patience, changing the foods I consumed to achieve better health today. Thank you to all involved in my care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"My visit was excellent."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone who worked there was super! They took pains to explore issues and followed up on questions!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Most thorough doctor I’ve ever dealt with. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I was shown kindness and patience. A true caring team of Doctors, nurses and all the staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Ellison was personable and shared so much knowledge with me. He has an excellent staff, who makes you feel like a VIP! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The facilities are well organized. I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff was very courteous and understanding and very supportive. My treatment plan was set up so that I wouldn’t be delayed and relief of my symptoms. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Vinson is a very understanding & kind physician.. I've seen him for quite a few years & always been very satisfied with his decisions.."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was treated in a timely manner and saw my doctor at my appointment time. Dr. Ellison was very informative about my diagnosis and helped me decide which medication would best suit my situation."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I had a very good visit with Dr. Ellison. I appreciate the special attention that I received. Thanks for a great visit."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I really like going to see Dr O’keefe at G I Alliance. I have a complicated case. Dr. O’Keefe always listens to me and takes the time to answer my questions without trying to rush me out of the office like some doctors do."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everything was detailed, and understandable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone in the office was very professional. I felt they listened to me and were very understanding."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 24 2023

"They where all nice and friendly.they listen to they problems you have answer questions u have and do all they can to help you with whats going on with you I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very friendly and polite staff. Dr Ellison was easy to talk to. I left his office feeling like I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

". They are fantastic. They go above and beyond. All are very professional, kind and understanding.I will continue to use them will refer them to friends, family and colleagues."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Ellison- in office and during procedures. He is very relatable, easy to speak to with any health concerns, and truly seems to listen to and value my feedback throughout my care. He and his office are both prompt and professional. I feel extremely confident in controlling my Crohns with Ellison heading my care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"They have been very very nice & worked with me while I was sick."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Thank you GI Alliance for caring and making my quality of life so much better."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"If 6 stars were an option he would get it. I went to him by accident. When he told me that he still gave me a script and gave me a referral to the correct specialist. Totally unrushed."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The doctors are great, infusions get started quickly. Friendly staff and nice clean office."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Vinson is a wonderful doctor. He gives you all of the information that you need to know. He explains everything that is going to be done during treatment. He even lets you know of any complications that may come up and how he will handle them. If you have any questions he's ready with answers. His staff is just as wonderful, helpful and nice as Dr. Vinson. I highly recommend GI Alliance for all GI needs."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Everyone was friendly and professional and I felt like Dr. Ellison really listened to my health concerns!"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Moore for many years and find him very knowledgeable and current with all new procedures and pharmaceuticals regarding the treatment of my crohns. Dr Moore has always been very attentive to my needs and trying to treat the crohns while not interfering with treatment for my other medical issues, and his perseverance helped catch the stage 4 breast cancer and his wondereful nurse got me refered to Highlands Oncology that has allowed me to have treatment needed to extened my life. I was however a bit put of on my last visit regarding my concern with what a new insurance would cover or not when requested to do more blood tests I stated that I had just had a full set of blood test with Highlands Oncology just four days previous and that I have already allowed all test information to be shared with GI Alliance and Dr Moore and felt like I was ignored and actually treated with impatients and that I was just a waste of their time and my concerns were completely disregarded, so I gave in and had more blood drawn. So now if my insurance does not feel that multiple blood test in the same month is necessary I will be stuck with yet another large medical debt. Thus possibly forcing me to forgo future follow up visits."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"In a word, Outstanding !!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Excellent doctor! Listens, advises, and on time. Perfect!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Incredible service, I was in and out it seemed like. Minimal waiting, I was sitting in the waiting area for just a few minutes and they took me in and then nurse did her thing, left and Doctor Gibbs was right in, she was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend her, the staff and her clinic."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"My experience at the GI Alliance clinic was EXCELLENT!!! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Thanks to the attention of Shelby Cochran and the nurse who was also my interpreter, they were SUPER!!! with me well, all the staff; They made me feel confident, comfortable and in a very safe place. I appreciate your hospitality. Blessings💜"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always helpful and has provided much needed help in my troubling times. Thank You."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly service you all are awesome 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All of the staff, nurse practitioner, RN,,phlebotomist at GI Alliance were professional and caring. I am happy with the care from GI Alliance would recommend Them."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to GI Alliance for a while and love everyone there!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This place is great and they are easy to talk with and figure out what’s going on . Great staff as well as the Drs and nurse practitioners💕 thank you !"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. The assistant who saw me was VERY thorough. I would recommend GI Alliance to anyone who has GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Thomas has treated my gastro enterology problems for several years and has cured various problems. He is first class."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) My experience at the GI Alliance clinic was EXCELLENT!!! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Thanks to the attention of Shelby Cochran and the nurse who was also my interpreter, they were SUPER!!! with me well, all the staff; They made me feel confident, comfortable and in a very safe place. I appreciate your hospitality. Blessings💜 (Original) Mi experiencia en la clínica GI Alliance fue EXCELENTE!!! Desde que entras te sientes bienvenida. Gracias a la atención de Shelby Cochran y la enfermera quien también fue mi intérprete, se portaron SÚPER!!! conmigo bueno, todo el personal; me hicieron sentir confiada, cómoda y en un lugar muy seguro. Agradezco su hospitalidad. Bendiciones💜"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Love Dr Cheryl, she takes her time and listens and that’s all you need in a great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional staff."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent very caring and like able and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Paschal has been treating me for 4 years. I wasn't initially impressed or felt a connection. However, through the years I've come to value him and his staff with much admiration. He's the reason I'm alive today. I'm very fortunate to be his patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The Dr and staff are wonderful."

5.0